Pakistan’s new head coach and chief selector Misbah-ul-Haq has given Ahmed Shehzad and Umar Akmal an opportunity to play in the upcoming T20I series against Srilanka, they were taken into the squad. Apart from these both players, Faheem Ashraf is also taken into the 16-member squad. These three players have replaced Abid Ali, Mohammad Rizwan & Imam-ul-Haq from the ODI squad with the other 13 remaining same.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here