Quinton de Kock bagged South African Cricketer of the Year

Quinton de Kock has bagged South Africa Men’s Cricketer of the Year during a virtual awards ceremony held on Saturday. De Kock has also named as the Test Cricketer of the Year. Laura Wolvaardt is named as both South Africa Women’s Cricketer of the Year and Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year. De Kock became only the sixth player to bag the South African cricketer of the year award for the second time after Makhaya Ntini, Kagiso Rabada, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers and Jacques Kallis.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here